Gruppenbild Verwaltung
nicht auf dem Bild: Jana Neumeier

 

drucken nach oben

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Baierl Markus 08731 3900-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: baierl@moosthenning.de   baierl@moosthenning.de 
Eisenreich Barbara 08731 3900-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eisenreich@moosthenning.de   eisenreich@moosthenning.de 
Fuchs Johanna 08731 3900-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fuchs@moosthenning.de   fuchs@moosthenning.de 
Hümpfner Heinz 08731 3900-10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: huempfner@moosthenning.de   huempfner@moosthenning.de 
Kalteis Monika 08731 3900-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kalteis@moosthenning.de   kalteis@moosthenning.de 
Kammerer Johanna 08731 3900-16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kammerer@moosthenning.de   kammerer@moosthenning.de 
Kintsch Franz 08731 3900-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kintsch@oosthenning.de   kintsch@oosthenning.de 
Lehermeier Maria 08731 3900-12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lehermeier@moosthenning.de   lehermeier@moosthenning.de 
Neumeier Jana 08731 3900-11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: neumeier@moosthenning.de   neumeier@moosthenning.de 
Reder Jacqueline 08731 3900-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reder@moosthenning.de   reder@moosthenning.de 
Steinberger Gisela 08731 3900-26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steinberger@moosthenning.de   steinberger@moosthenning.de 
Strobl Cornelia 08731 3900-30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: strobl@moosthenning.de   strobl@moosthenning.de 
Strohmaier Monika 08731 3900-22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: strohmaier@moosthenning.de   strohmaier@moosthenning.de 
Widbiller Daniela 08731 3900-26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: widbiller@moosthenning.de   widbiller@moosthenning.de